Colofoon

Bestuur Naam Adres Telefoon E-mail
Voorzitter vacature vacature vacature voorzitter@buurthoeve.nl
Secretariaat Laurie Rodijk secretariaat@buurthoeve.nl
Penningmeester Marike van Triest
Wachtelenbergweg 3 06-12616741 penningmeester@buurthoeve.nl
Gebouwbeheer/Vrijwilligers Henk Grevengoed gebouwbeheer@buurthoeve.nl
Buurtpraat & PR vacature
pr@buurthoeve.nl
Ledenadministratie Marike van Triest Wachtelenbergweg 3 06-12616741 ledenadministratie@buurthoeve.nl
Speeltuinbeheer Edwin van Schoonhoven& Dennis Holtdijk demilaho@buurthoeve.nl
Klaverjassen Johan de Vries Hazekeuken 18 0578-613355 @
Janny Jellema Laarenk 5 0578-616091 @
Jokeren Dikkie de Wilde Officiersweg 12 0578-612845 @
Webmaster Vaida van de Vlekkert

webmaster@buurthoeve.nl
Bingo Grietje Laisina Schaepmanstraat 15 0578-620905 @
Tienerdisco Hans Zonnenberg 06-42896633 h.zonnenberg3@chello.nl
Activiteiten Marike van Triest Wachtelenbergweg 3 06-12616741 activiteiten@buurthoeve.nl
De knutselclub Ilja van der Stouwe Hoge Hagt 59 06-34769220